Get Latest Updates of Auditions

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 2018 Contestants Name list

After successfully season 5, the team of Bigg Boss kannada is decided to coming back with season 6. Bigg Boss Kannada season 6 auditions are now opens for commoner’s people. Hindi version of bigg boss season 12 is going on. Bigg boss kannada is kannada version of big boss. Bigg boss Kannada is popular show. The big boss Kannada is very famous controversial reality show of India. The show has been making controversial all over Indian for many years. The official team of big boss Kannada is trying their best to reach commoners. The show will aired on colors Kannada.   The show will be produced by the Endemol. Big boss is based on the world popular big brother reality show. You can find here big boss Kannada contestants name list for season 6

Tollywood superstar sudeep was hosting of bigg Kannada season 6. He has been hosting Bigg Boss for the year 2013.  Now the maker of the show decided to continue with sudeep for the season 6. The viewers of the are very exciting to know about the contestants name of the show.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants Name List for 2018

According to reports, Bigg boss Kannada 6 contestants name list has officially announced the by channel and the team of bigg boss Kannada season 6. So, Check the final list of the contestants name list of the show.

The show is ready to entertain the audience. The bigg boss Kannada house for the coming season is built in the city of Bengaluru. So. Get ready to see exciting in the season 6.

Contestants name list of bigg boss kannada season 6

The Bigg boss kannada season 6 contestant’s list name has officially has announced by the channel. Stay tuned with latest auditions to know more update related of the show. The bigg boss season 6 is going to interesting. Chandan shetty was of the winner of the bigg boss season 5 and Divakar was runner-up. Here the complete list.

  • Sonu Patil
  • Andrew Jaypaul
  • Jayashree Raj
  • MJ Rakesh
  • Oggarane Dabbi Murali
  • Akshatha Pandavapura
  • Rakshita Rai
  • Kavita
  • Adam Pasha
  • Rapid Rashmi
  • A V Ravi
  • Shashi Kumar
  • Reema Dias
  • Naveen Sajju
  • Sneha Acharya
  • Ananda
  • Naina Puttaswamy
  • Dhanraj CM

Stay connected with us for more updates. Like our facebook page  and also join the facebook

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *